Goristro's Stamping Errata

Anonymous's picture

Location: page 166Original: Not available at this time.New: Goristro's Reflex save is not the Reflex save DC versus stamping for not falling down, the listed DC is for collapsing structures. (It's probably the same, but it isn't specified).Source: N/ABy: Pierre-Louis Casimir MorelImported from a previous version of Planewalker.com

Planescape, Dungeons & Dragons, their logos, Wizards of the Coast, and the Wizards of the Coast logo are ©2008, Wizards of the Coast, a subsidiary of Hasbro Inc. and used with permission.