Canoloth Errata

Anonymous's picture

Location: Page 24Original: See below.New: Canoloth are listed as ECL +5 in table 3-1 and ECL +4 in table 3-2, add to this that canoloth is a 5 HD creatures with some powers and it seems that neitheir of the listed ECL is the good one (and because it is a CR6 creature) Spinagon CR 4, ECL +4 seems OK, but it isn't listed in table 3-2 Uridezu ECL + 5, CR 6, 7 HD, something is probably wrong here to. Source: N/A.By: Pierre-Louis Casimir MorelImported from a previous version of

Planescape, Dungeons & Dragons, their logos, Wizards of the Coast, and the Wizards of the Coast logo are ©2008, Wizards of the Coast, a subsidiary of Hasbro Inc. and used with permission.